Center's Researchers & Staff


expand Researchers
Prof Tariq Al-Najjar

Rank :
Affiliation:

     ​​​The University of Jordan/Aqaba


Field:

Marine Biology and Ecology/ Plankton


Email:t.najjar@ju.edu.jo
Phone:+962 3 2090450
Prof Riyad Manasrah

Rank :
Affiliation:

The University of Jordan/Aqaba


Field:

Physical oceanography


Email:r.manasrah@ju.edu.jo
Phone:+962 3 2090450
Prof Mohammad Rasheed

Rank :
Affiliation:
The University of Jordan/Amman

Field:

Marine Chemistry


Email:m.rasheed@ju.edu.jo
Phone:+962-65355000
Dr. Mohammad Ahmad Wahsha

Rank :
Affiliation:

Marine Science Station, The University of Jordan/Aqaba branch


Field:

Ecotoxicology


Email:m.wahsha@ju.edu.jo
Phone:+962 3 2033089, ext. 66
Dr. Ali Al Sawalmih

Rank :
Affiliation:

​Marine Science Station, Aqaba/ Jordan


Field:

Marine physics, ICZM


Email:A.Sawalmih@ju.edu.jo
Phone:+962 3 2015144
Dr. Zeinab Arabeyyat

Rank :
Affiliation:


 

The University of Jordan/Aqaba

 



Field:

Nanotoxicology


Email:z.arabeyyat@ju.edu.jo
Phone:+962 3 2090450 ext. 36051
Prof. Fuad Al-Hourani

Rank :
Affiliation:

The University of Jordan/Aqaba


Field:

Coral Eco-Physiology


Email:f.horani@ju.edu.jo
Phone:032090450
Prof. Marouf Khalaf

Rank :
Affiliation:

The University of Jordan/Aqaba


Field:

Zoology, Fishery science


Email:m.khalaf@ju.edu.jo
Phone:032090450
Prof. Mohammad Al-Zibdeh

Rank :
Affiliation:

The University of Jordan/Aqaba


Field:

Fish biology


Email:zibdeh@ju.edu.jo
Phone:032090450
Dr.Wissam Al-Hayek

Rank :
Affiliation:

The University of Jordan/Aqaba


Field:

Environmental Management and Environmental Economics


Email:w.hayek@ju.edu.jo
Phone:032090450
Prof. Saber Al-Rousan

Rank :
Affiliation:

The University of Jordan/Amman


Field:

Environmental Marine Geochemistry and Paleoclimatology

Email:s.rousan@ju.edu.jo
Phone:+962-65355000
expand Administration
Assistant Director
Maysara Al-amore

Laboratory: Assistant Director
E-mail:m.alamore@ju.edu.jo
Tel:(03) 201 5144
Quality Supervisor
Eng. Rawan Maitah

Laboratory: Quality Supervisor
E-mail:engrawan_1988@yahoo.com
Tel:(03) 2015144
Warehouse Officer
Gayth Al-Dmoor

Laboratory: Warehouse Officer
E-mail:
Tel:(03) 2015144
expand Staff
Marine Aquarium Supervisor
Dr. Raid Al-Jawasreh

Laboratory: Marine Aquarium Supervisor
E-mail:r.jawasreh@ju.edu.jo
Tel:(03) 2015144
Lab Supervisor / Marine chemistry
Khalid Al-Tarabeen

Laboratory: Lab Supervisor / Marine chemistry
E-mail:
Tel:(03) 2015144
Fish Laboratory supervisor
Omar Al-momany

Laboratory: Fish Laboratory supervisor
E-mail:
Tel:(03) 2015144
Lab supervisor / Aquaculture unit
Dr. Raid Al-jawasreh

Laboratory: Lab supervisor / Aquaculture unit
E-mail:r.jawasreh@ju.edu.jo
Tel:(03) 2015144
Lab supervisor / Physical Oceanography & Marine Physics
Maysar Al-amor

Laboratory: Lab supervisor / Physical Oceanography & Marine Physics
E-mail:
Tel:(03) 2015144
Research assistant / Corals Biology & Eco-Physiology
Maysoon Kteifan

Laboratory: Research assistant / Corals Biology & Eco-Physiology
E-mail:
Tel:(03) 2015144
Research assistant / Marine Chemistry
Eng. Rawan Maitah

Laboratory: Research assistant / Marine Chemistry
E-mail:
Tel:(03) 2015144
Research assistant / Corals Biology & Eco-Physiology
Eiad Al-Zogul

Laboratory: Research assistant / Corals Biology & Eco-Physiology
E-mail:
Tel:(03) 2015144
Research assistant / Aquaculture unit
Mashallah AL-Reyate

Laboratory: Research assistant / Aquaculture unit
E-mail:
Tel:Mashallah

Marine Science Station (MSS)​

The University of Jordan & Yarmouk University
There are no items to show in this view.