Successive Directors


A.Sawalmih@ju.edu.jo 2018- Present
Dr. Ali Al-Sawalmih

CV : Not Uploaded

r.manasrah@ju.edu.jo 2009-2010 / 2012-2013 / 2017-2018
Prof. Riyad Manasrah

CV :

Riyad Saleh Manasrah.pdf    

t.najjar@ju.edu.jo 2010-2011 / 2014-2017
Prof. Tariq Al-Najjar

CV :

Dr. Tariq Al-najjar.pdf    

m.rasheed@ju.edu.jo 2013-2014
Prof. Mohammed Rasheed

CV :

Mohammed Rasheed.pdf    

saidd@ju.edu.jo 2008-2009
Dr. Said A. Damhoureyeh

CV :

Said Damhoureyeh.pdf    

m.khalaf@ju.edu.jo 2004-2008
Prof. Marouf Khalaf

CV :

Dr. Marouf Khalaf.pdf    

 2000-2004
Dr. Mohammad Badran

CV : Not Uploaded

abuhilal.ahmad@yahoo.com 1980–1983 / 1993–2000
Prof. Ahmad Abu Hilal

CV :

Ahmad Hamed Abu Hilal.pdf    


Marine Science Station (MSS)​

The University of Jordan & Yarmouk University
There are no items to show in this view.